05 April 2013

Malaysia's New Third Coins Series

Assalamualaikum & Salam 1Malaysia. On July 26 2011, Bank Negara Malaysia has issued commemorative coin for Malaysia's New Third Coins Series.
A total of 500,000 sets of Malaysia's New Third Coins Series has been produced and each set has cost RM10.00. 
The issuance of the Malaysia's New Third Coins Series are based on Malaysia's beautiful and rich culture that has stunned the world. Each of these coins have been crafted with the form of nature, flora and fauna that can be found in Malaysia. Therefore, it will be a great collection for those that love to treasured those beautiful images in 1 set.

Detail of each coins can be refer on BNM Coins Spec. Enjoy reading!

No comments:

Post a Comment